My Makeup Brush Set: Warm 88 Palette Review

I received a lovely gift yesterday and I’m so excited about it! I have never tried My Makeup Brush Set brand before, but when I tried out the eye shadows, I was so blown away! They are very pigmented and smooth, I think I’ve found a new favorite palette!

img_2195

img_2196

ABOUT THEM

Mymakeupbrushset.com is a site where they sell durable, high quality makeup brushes for a reasonable price. They also have other products such as eye shadow palettes, matte liquid lipsticks( which I can’t wait to try!), and many more great cosmetic products!

The Warm 88 palette is my type of go-to palette! I love wearing neutral colors and playing with different golds. It’s so amazing how these shadows glide onto you skin without any fallout!

img_2200

I highly recommend that you girls try this brand! I can’t wait to get more of their products and review them!

mymakeupbrushset.com

Love Lakiera❤️

One thought on “My Makeup Brush Set: Warm 88 Palette Review

Leave a comment